Solstore II - Development of photosupercapacitors and photobatteries with high power and energy densities and long-term stability

Prof. Dr. Anna Fischer

Principal Investigators
Prof. Dr. Anna Fischer
Prof. Dr. Stefan Glunz
Prof. Dr. Ingo Krossing
Prof. Dr. Chris Eberl

Responsible Investigators
Dr. Uli Würfel

Postdoctoral Researchers
Dr. Maria Belén Camarada
Dr. Sven Porath

Doctoral Researchers
Jann Landgraf
Jan Oechsler
Yu Wang